Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
TanukiSam

Questions & Answers

1. Psychosis. Since the medecines were not working to heal this mental illness, I had to learn pretty quickly how the nervous system, thoughts, anxiety, creativity and chemistry of food works at this state where the nervous system is overactive. So I've got some intuitive knowledge through this experience to really heal from this. I don't wanted to be dysfunctional with time with these medecines because of the psychiatrist's mistake. I'm not grudgy torward this psychiatrist, but I told him he should really pay attention with the medecines for attention deficit disorder. Surprising still he told me I got lucky to heal myself and knowing what is mental illness. He was wishing to be in the head of someone having mental illness. I responded it's not everyone that can heal and some commit suicide. Better to not play with your life with unhealty curiosity.

 

2. The education system because it's not adapted to people having attention deficit disorder.

 

3. My home. I keep my thinking sometimes to my friends to not disturb them because of my huge interest in so many subjects people usually have no interest. 

 

4. In the forest not so far of my home. I always need a moment to relax and listen to music. I like walking where there is not so much people.

 

5. My mom for the best and also someone named Bernard de Montreal who was teaching the evolutionnary psychology through his modificate state of consciousness. He was talking about entities, astral planes, etc. But he was trying to destroy esoterism to teach others stuff but it's not obvious already because every words has their story behind which is why his teaching is not easy to understand. It's this teaching that helped me to beat the mental illness and understand all the psychic manipulation mechanism. It's not a psychology for collectivity but individual.

 

6. Hmmm... Considering my behavior change depending of how people act, it's pretty hard to say. I can dislike some couples because they are showing off too much like I can appreciate some because I feel them more real. Probably we could talk about jealousy but it's so conditional that is really hard to tell if this issue is so real. I considerate mainly the society has in general an ego psychology and not evolutive psychology which is really constructive. I will not hide if my future boyfriend can show so many affection to the others guys, I could dislike because I know how influence, feelings and magnetism are prominent. But it's the challenge of my life to get less involved in my relationships and really stay centered to my own individuality. I protect mainly my emotions.

 

7. I have no idea. Looking forward it finish probably.

 

8. I was more interested into Atlantiean legend, egyptian mythology, etc. I like the knickerbockers style in 1900's. I am very classical as person even if my imagination is probably more connected with so many fantasy and sci-fi. But I don't have so much belonging to this planet generally.

 

9. My mother because she is intelligent, love and she is the mom everyone want.

 

10. Real life friends because we have common interest and we can talk about the weirdest subjects. We are into paranormal, dimensions and consciousness stuff.

 

11. Listening and patience.

 

12. So many things: I wanted to be police, ambulance man, pope, etc. I got my spiritual and esoteric time in my teenage.

 

13. Max in Camp Camp because he's smart and he's not so much understood.

 

14. I'm working actually to accept them. It's pretty hard for me because people think I'm someone who will take their side in any conflicts. It's not the case and I don't keep myself to tell people's issues just to reveal at least what game they are living. That's why I have less difficult with the people with beautiful ego because when someone is too egocentric or too much blaming everyone, I turn quickly as an ennemy. I prefer constructive and healthy ties. Communication is important and without it it's really easy to fall into speculations.

 

15. Non-physical.

 

16. My hands because I can play piano.

 

17. My synthesis mind and creativity.

 

18. No. It's the first sight of problems.

 

19. No. I was believing in it before and I got one of my worst suffering of my life. Better to not let any beliefs that can be useful for the astral planes (or the shadow according to Carl G. Jung) that can manipulate your emotions with your beliefs in your head.

 

20. I don't take horoscopes seriously because it's written by people that have no knowledge about astrology. But I can read something and find it useful for what I'm living.

 

21. Got highly in love 3 times but in astral way. Mental love is very different than overaffective way. The overaffective one is not healthy, you lose your identity quickly and it's conditional. Mental love is constructive, aware of the other and there is no conditions because they both are already in a evolutive thinking. Love is not made to be lived but built; you need to create your relationship.

 

22. Intelligence (you can put every positive things in intelligence because intelligence is constructive and evolutive).

 

23. Vulnerability is the lack of will of someone because they are not enough mentally equipped to understand their own life and life in general. I'm vulnerable if my feelings and emotions are too much.

 

24. I have nothing to ask. I'm not curious; when I ask something it's really mechanical to, at least, have a decent social life. Mostly I will ask questions to understand people's psychology and know what they will live later with their thinking.

 

25. I'm a tanuki experiencing planetary experience in a earthsuit called human body.

 

26. When both are intelligent. It will happen when they will stop this psychological war between sex and stop to believe the physical form mean everything.

 

27. Nothing, I'm not curious.

 

28. I have no idea. I will know when I will be in a random situation.

 

29. Because what it was not the time whatever thing it's supposed to be.

 

30. Teacher.

 

31. I don't work actually and I want a job. It's depressing not working.

 

32. Probably an animation movie or when I love a friend too much. I am hypersensitive, that's why I must keep it balanced.

 

33. Rose and me talking about dead babies.

 

34. My mom, my brother and me taking some apples from a tree.

 

35. Being naked outside because of the psychosis. I thought I was dead and fortunaly the police arrested me to put in an ambulance where I got my heart attack because of the medecine for my attention deficit disorder. I escaped the death.

 

36. Being trapped in a very closed and small place. Probably in a previous life I was not dead and I was stuck in a sarcophagus.

 

37. No. I can't handle any regrets because all the events I've lived were useful to evolve. Regret is when you don't understand your experiences.

 

38. I did probably like everyone.

 

39. How I did manage my mental illness.

 

40. Depend of the context.

 

41. No.

 

42. Why Hitler commited suicide? Because he saw the gas bill.

 

43. Dog person.

 

44. I'm already a mixed tanuki and red panda

 

45. I will talk about music. I listen to Born This Way from Lady Gaga sometimes. I generally dislike pop music, but I can find some good to listen. But I don't listen it for the lyrics, but because of the music mainly. I don't care so much about the messages artists try to tell.

 

46. Curious, very affective and lunatic.

 

47. I don't want to go behind.

 

48. There is an invisible government manipulating some thoughts for evolution. Some beings from the future using time corridor trying to correct the future by some events and thoughts to get also a better perspective of our world and improve their sciences. Am I really attached or believing what I just said? Not really, I bring this as a possibility.

 

49. I don't know. I don't see me in quality way but mostly I am what I am. Unique or not, it doesn't matter. Then, I have nothing to say.

 

50. I have what I need to live and things will evolve. It's pretty weird as question and not really constructive. Our psychology is mainly based on loss but never from what we gain from our experiences; that's probably one of the reason why depression is taking so much importance in our society.

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article