Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
TanukiSam

Words Painting

 

Beauty in the mind, we are the next solar beam.

Around our hands, there is some shade of purple love.

We are not alone, we are seeing our life in a new creator.

The snow in our silky hair caresses our brain of dreams.

 

Broken wings, our tears are disappearing in the space.

Our light grow in our darkness, it’s not a nightmare time.

Let me tell about our story, our legend in the stars

And we will live a soft relief in our great new mind.

 

Don’t cry my baby, I’m there, never you will be alone

My angel, my demon because we are the unity of sun.

Can you see our future fearless nation? It’s like a waterfall

Of wonderful crystals from our soul, the atom of our heart.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :